Lu-love-by

LOVE. 

Last night when I was not panicking on my BC 100 report, I indulged on some “chillaxing” music (read: chill + relax, [citation needed]), now that I finally repaired my headphone. Then I actually ensued on listening to this Rivermaya hit three times! I froze and began to have delusions— what the?! In luv? I’m coughing right now. 

“Tatawagan mo pa rin ba ako?

Susulatan mo parin ba ako?

Tayo pa rin bang dalawa

Kahiiiiiiiiiiit buh-bye na…” 

I’m gonna miss her. 

*** 


HAPPY BIRTHDAYS to (MCO-Buddy) Christer Salire OCT.2, Hanna Reburiano OCT.3 and Mika Figuerras OCT.8!

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on October 4, 2007, in Pointlessness and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. yay! kakornihan..haha.. yihee. sino kea yan..

  2. waaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh..barry.your blog is great. i almost fell on the floor, it was funny.but you really have an outstanding writing skills(weh??)=)

  3. to anne: sikreto hahah

    to judy: thanks blockmate

  4. Anneisphotogenicagree?

    haha.. secret secret ka pa jan.. i know who she is..yihee… humming, “bu-bhye naaaaa……”

  5. eeewwww….mushy! haha!

  6. eeew talaga lol

  7. Si Nikki!?? Ui…hehe!!

  1. Pingback: Dating Blogfeeds » [105] Lu-love-by

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

