Daily Archives: August 24, 2008

Current Consumption Events

In my recent posts, you could’ve imagined me punching my keyboard with gritting teeth, meeting eyebrows and clouding smokes. I was completely, err, partly moody thanks to several loathsome people in school, worthy of immolation. I was overpouring with pure negative vibes every time. And if you walk across me in school, you would be lucky enough to get a smirk on my poker face. Then again, I hoped you guys got my message clearly:

“I’M BUSY. DON’T WAIT FOR ME TO GREET YOU. JUST WALK SWIFTLY OR ELSE, I’LL GLOWER. I’M BUSY. JUST THINK THAT YOU NEVER SAW ME TODAY. I’M BUSY.”

Obviously, I cannot draw the line to my loony obsession with non-cramming, which eventually results to cramming (hence rare blogging). So to spatter some pinch of lightness to this quasi-absconded blog, here I am dedicating 30 minutes to make a “happy” post. Afterwards, you can congratulate me for being plastik.

( the world’s current events which might come in handy for personal humor )

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers