A Non-Plastic Christmas

Ice Cream Holiday, before the Lantern Parade (Pic by Nigel Cornel)

I’m sorry for having NOT updated this blog. Blame Facebook. Yep, I am still aware that I have to keep some publicity but things just bugged me down lately to the point that I was depressed to jubilant! HAHA Sorry I know you guys have been left out but promise, someday I’ll spice IDIOTBOX once again.

And so, like one of my favorite authors said

“In a season full of fake plastic trees, styrofoam snow and false cheer, I hope you find something real.”

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on December 24, 2009, in Webisodes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. okei ding nagha-hiatus minsan..no pressure naman ang blogging..you can write whenever you feel like it..just don’t forget that you have your readers who makes time to visit..hapi new year! ^_^

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

