Guess where we found love…

My timing was terrible: As the award-winning DJ Calvin Harris played his most popular house music marvel to date, We Found Love, a collaborated work with Rihanna, I just had managed to escape the sea of partyphiles at The Republiq one night in February, just so I could take a leak. Nevertheless, I and my closest friends at work aka The Girls rocked through the night. Here are some photos of what was a crazy night:

The Repuliq warmin' up!

That's Ria, Metro's staff writer. On the background is the club's part owner, Erik Cua. Hahaha.

Here are love birds, Mari of our marketing department, and Kate, Chalk's associate fashion editor who's also my healthy living mentor HAHAHA.

The Girls (pun intended): Myx Magazine's Zsaris, Chalk's Elaine, Ria, Metro's Kat, and Chalk's Tinee

Feel So Close in the background. EARGASM!

I came out of the venue very sober. Success! Or as how my blockmate Kat would say, "We're so proud of you! Di ka lasing!"

Photography: Tinee Trinidad

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on March 25, 2012, in Audiophile, Events, Friends and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Nakaka-Lady Gaga naman ang shades. Cool. ^__^

  2. Cool eyeglass. Gusto ko nyan. haha

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

