New Home

Okay, quit the dilemma on having my password vanish in my grey matter. I’m here in WordPress now. No, I am not Angel Locsin– I do not intend to have my petty loyalty questioned.

Next, Happy Anniversary to my first ever successful blog! And thank you for the visitors. However, I am pleased to let you know that it is still there for archiving. At least, it’s existent.

And as for the layout? There lies the fleur de lyz my former Alma Mater bears.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on September 15, 2007, in Webisodes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Welcome to WordPress.com.

  2. tagal na din pala ng blog mo. halos magkasabayan lang tayo. kaibahan lang natin e mahilig ako magbura ng blog kaya parang bago lang blog ko. hahaha

Leave a Reply

