Ruth is a Chocolate

ruth me and guyitoShen underscores Ate Ruth as Kristine Bersola’s look-alike. In some angle, she might be right. One thing quite clutters it up— Ruth’s oomph beats Kristine’s.

You see her everyday in CMC: in skywalk where she hangs about with MCOers and in the main building lobby where she and other Broad Comm students go muddling and panicking over productions. She’s one heck of a woman who does not know stress. In her past life, she must’ve been an endorphin. She must’ve been one of those found in Hershey’s.


I’ve known her for over a year and may I just present to you some of our history together.

1st semester of 2006- I was one of the applicants of UP MCO and I told her that she was my favorite member in my interview. And she was so flattered that she deliberately returned the same title to me.

2nd semester of 06-07- We were classmates in Math 2, a 7:30 am slapdash class. Whne the preliminary grades were given, we both got disappointed for having such low ones, so we decided to take the final exams. Before the finals, my stupidity triggered that I forgot to bring a ballpoint pen. I borrowed a blue MyGel pen from her and returned it after months.


June (or July?) 2007- Freshie Media Tour with UP
-MCO. We lunched in McDonald’s. I asked for her to pass on the gravy pitcher and accidentally she knocked it on her upsized Coca-Cola. What the, it spilled on her pants!ruth me and kuya germs

Those are just very few funny incidents with her. And I know that there’ll be more to come. Haha!


HAPPY BIRTHDAY, RUTH!

Sept 16

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on September 15, 2007, in Friends and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. heya! thanks. =)
    duh, i did not return the title just for the sake of doing so… i meant it. teehee, F na F. haha! yes, there will be more to come. super thanks, fave! advance.

  2. how sweet barry🙂

  3. for more… dapat ako rin meron nyan sa birthday ko…wahaha

  4. ruth: oh well, fave

    melai: melai entuna? wazzup hehe

    ate meg: sureness

  5. Hmm. Love life? Ow. Just joking. I hate birthdays.

Leave a Reply

