Talentados

(They’re good in Math and in M______ too!)

Okay, I’m getting sick of transforming my blog entries into memory lanes a.k.a. time machine. And here go two boys who deliver!

One’s Jep who has a penchant for architecture and stuff that involves Math. We were classmates since 3rd grade; in 6th grade, she was the wiz and favorite of Mrs. Osalvo (our Math teacher). I know I don’t have the rights to attempt to get even with him because it is apparent that Math fails me— or worse, I fail in Math. (I got a whopping 2.75 in Math2 last sem! Kadiri!).

And the other’s Keneth or Jun-jun or Tan Chem Pang or whatever name people wish to call him. He is the standard for Math achievers; guess what, he’s in an international school, beat that! A whacko over computer games and over food, this guy can be a good company too. A final blow: Keneth Tan is a crowd-favorite.

Happy Birthday Jep!

 

SEPT 18

jepx.jpg

 

Happy Birthday Keneth!

 

SEPT 20

 

tanchempang.jpg

*People, you’re making my fingers sore. And as for the ‘other’ M? Go ask them. Smirk.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on September 18, 2007, in Friends and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. bday bah jep ngaun?
    happy bday jep!!! blowout!!! hehe

  2. masturbation. haha

  3. ahahah. kaloh, nakalimutan mong batiin ang ka-loveteam mo ha naku jep oh

  4. to nix: perfect! got it, dudette.

  5. wtf? M_______? as if that’s my specialty.. tae barry agipapasa ka manen ti hobbies mo MOTIT! hahaha… thanks eniweyz moyong. ^_^

  6. hahaha hello keneth. true naman ah. ugh, not to mention ralph

  7. Alah! Wasn’t able to greet Keneth!! Hope he wudn’t forget his promise to me pagbalik niya from China!! Hehe.. Anywayz, Miz you all guys!!

  8. what was his promise?

  9. Secret!! Sa amin nalang yon..Hehe!! Nakokontak mo ba xa? if ever, palagip mu ah? alam na nya un..hehe!!

  10. i have his number

  11. Intelligent people, eh?

    I am now doubting my hatred.

Leave a Reply

