Mamama-ero

Okay, My Mom Was Here In Marikina.

God, I missed my Mom. I practically spent my whole life with her— not that you know my parents separated since I was (very) young.

In high school, She constantly believed in me: to the point that She would expect that in every quarter of the tedious academic year, I ought to receive an honorable uh mention. It has been terrible! Studying then was a phase of coercion and the jarring vice was the competition of parents flaunting their respective “brainy” offspring/s. [Un]lucky me— I’m the only child and digesting those thick bloodcurdling textbooks was my diet. Those books were like veggies: chock-full of nutrients for the brain but indeed unpalatable! I would throw them all up and consequently get low scores in quizzes and/or exams. But hey, whoever in this planet Earth perused textbooks huh? Did you (assuming of course that you’re not an extraterrestrial being)? Why would someone read textbooks when there are comics, pocket books, fairy tale books, cookbooks, and other congenial books in this world to begin with?

Anyway in College, I sure promised my Mom that I will shall be excellent in my acads. Ugh, is my drama haunting you? Okay, I’ll stop there.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on September 24, 2007, in Pointlessness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. wahaha.. i’m loving the title..=) drama ni barry oh!=)

  2. ahaha ganyan talaga ang mga homesick

  3. bakit ako homesick, di naman ako ma-drama??haha.. tita oh! (feeling close??!!)

  4. sira haha

  5. wtf is this gay thanggg ???

    anyone for a gang bang ???

    men required (both sex’s wanted tho)

    wb =D

Leave a Reply

