Hairdrocephalus

help

In the last few weeks, I had the urge to consult a physician or any squalid albularyo I know. College has taken my life, that’s why I can’t even be precise about personal health concerns. I looked at the mirror and saw my head engorging like a balloon!

What the?! Hydrocephalus, is it?

A flash of lightning!

A roar of thunder!

My common sense shrieked, “No moron! It’s just your hair— have it trimmed dude!”

***

So now, I’m drenched with academics: exam in Journ101 , report and finals in BroadComm100, film analysis and take home exam in Film100. Whew, I could choke anytime but thanks to SpeechClass (we won’t be having it since yesterday). Speaking of it, our last classmate who delivered his extemporaneous speech culminated Comm3 musing over everything that has transpired within the four corners of room 301. I would miss this class definitely; since freshmen I always got excited to have a class like this. And thanks to Ma’am for not giving us an exam or even a simple quiz. (Comm3 pictures here, sniff sniff).

I’m crossing my fingers now. God, I’m yearning for the semester break.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on September 26, 2007, in Campus and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Nice hair brad!! Hehe!! Ang cute mo!!..Pero mas malaki parin eyes ko sayo! Hehe..

  2. in fairness, i like your new hairdo.

  3. bagay ang haircut barry..ayihee..=)

  4. Now you owe me a lot of comments sa multiply ko..ahaha..=) LOTS!!

  5. to juni: mahaba na kasi

  6. to anne: thanks. comments sa multiply? sure sure

  7. to kuya jerick: thanks

  8. Hi there! Thanks for visiting my “social” blog, and for the comment, haha!

    CMC ka pala. Hmm, I wonder kung may kilala kang Jennifer Castro? She just shifted to CommRes. Ang alam ko kasi, may Film 100 siya this sem, baka kaklase mo.🙂

  9. waw nagpagupit ka pala..

    so kaya mo pinuri ang cut ko..

    kxe new hairstyle karin..eheheh..

    honest din ang compliment ko ahh..

    ice hair you got there blocmate/orgmate/barry-ness..

  10. i know no Jennifer Castro eh sorry, who’s her film100 prof? hehe

  11. “ice” hair, twigs? haha

  1. Pingback: [102] Popcorns in Korea « The Barry Code

Leave a Reply

