Hang(wo)man

bitinposter-2.jpg

“The BC 130 classes of UP CMC invites you to ‘I-BOX: The BC130 Radio and Television Festival’ on October 5, 2007 at the CMC Media Center. Screening sked: 10-12nn, 12-2pm, 4-6pm, 4-6pm. Tickets are at P40 […]”

-SMSed Ate Ynna

FYI: Actually, your P40 would coat all of the 3 pairs of productions. If you have time this Friday, I’m egging you to watch — my senior BC orgmates (from UPMCO and DZUP-RC) worked really H-A-R-D. Two hours after, the viewers shall submit their vote of whichever they though was the best.

Not to mention, I did a petty extra stint in “Bitin”— a horror flick. Read: I have no biases though. Grin (si Ate Ge kasi hahah).

The first film I was ever in and had a role (if you call it) was Ate Eka’s prod last semester. It was a galore of MCOers: there were AC, Twigs, Mics, Harry, Kuya Chesa and Ate Bev. (Pictures here) The funny thing is that I’ve never seen it from its premier screening ‘till now. Worse, I can’t even remember the title.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on October 1, 2007, in Campus and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. haha, ayan nagcomment na ko. san na 16 friends mo? hehe joke. anyway, dpat talaga no biases ka, pero vote for dilimAN presents “Bitin” and “Tinig Natin” hehe🙂

  2. hahaha, nagplug ba

  3. horror ba yang bitin?? yan ba papanuorin natin?

  4. actually lahat ng 3 films at radio prods whatever mapapanuod natin

  5. Anneisphotogenicagree?

    kaya nga.. i enjoyed it..haha.. super hindi ako maka-get over ke “wala ng mukhang mahaharap..” natatwa pa rin ako..haha..

  6. ano yang Anneisphotogenicagree?:

    DISSSSSSSSSSAGREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
    ahahah peace

  7. ang OA mo kaya dun sa “Bitin”, yung scene nung inannounce yung midterms.😄

  8. hahahaha. totally, nasa gitna pa ko ng frame, yuck

  1. Pingback: The Media center Bomb « I D I O T B O X

Leave a Reply

