Shame-break

As I aforementioned, I long for the sem-break.

Look’s like the universe is farting at me: I have this subject that’ll (presupposedly) going to eat up the break!

100_3757.JPG

(all wasted from uh studying)

***

 

Thanks for Kea for lettong me borrow her Twisted7! The one who stole mine months ago I shall make kulam. Mwahaha

***

Bored to death, I bystood in the CMC lib with some blockmates. Anne did a video for me: as a belated greeting. FYI: I was the one shooting her. Haha. Here’s the video.

100_3831.JPG

100_3797.JPG100_3806.JPG

TOP: Anne+Barry

BELOW RIGHT: Amae+Anne

LEFT: Judy+Barry

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on October 6, 2007, in Friends and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. ay, ang photogenic ko talaga..haha.. kawawa namn keo nina judy..tsk, tsk..

  2. photogenic?
    reality check hahaha peace

  3. Anne? is that Anne Grace Apostol? She’s a Paulinian, right?

  4. Twisted 7’s one good book. Though I wonder why I liked 6 better.

  5. In my case, I still have my finals before the much awaited sembreak. Haay. Good luck sa akin.

    Oh, I also have Twisted7. Not that bad…

  6. to karl: she is anne apostol, a blockmate. St. A (something hehe) a St. Paul school

  7. to UtakGago: twisted6 dealt more on politics, I liked twisted7 better, it had a menagerie of amusing stories hahaha

  8. to christian: ganyan talaga ang buhay hahaha

  9. hu’s karl barry? ni-upload ko na pla pics naten sa media center..nasa multiply ko..

  10. ou, photogenic ako,,

  11. finally, i found your new url.
    i miss k6. =(

  12. to anne: uyyy, lovelife lol

  13. to jau: awww. plan kau ng trip puntang cmc with shen and krisna

  14. St. Augustine.. yah..

    anne: hey! Saw your multiply..Nice pictures you got there! Lovelife? Si Vincent pa rin?

  15. to karl: what the hell? howd you know anne

    uhh, whatver it is

Leave a Reply

