I Miss School

This may sound weird but I miss school. I mean, my highschool friends and I are not going out much as expected. I am not missing school for academics, puh-leez. I miss my block. I miss my orgs.

p99.jpg

from Ate Kim

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on October 22, 2007, in Pointlessness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Well, if it’s high school, I miss everything. My friends, classmates, teachers, day long celebrations of this and that, our canteen, our classroom, foundation week, intramural, everything.

    But college? I wouldn’t miss a thing! Well, except for some which you can count with your fingers. College is hell!

  2. aww. lalo ko na-miss MCO.

  3. to xtian: college is more fun kaya hehe

    to nemoy: awwww

Leave a Reply

