Journ Mess

UPDATE!!! The video’s okay now.

I made this petty laughable video about our TV reporting in Journ 101 held months ago in Kamuning Police Station. Groupmates are Judy, Anne and JP. (Don’t worry, I asked for their permission).

Go ahead, ridicule it.

My productions team includes me, me and me: Lousy Editing Skills Productions (L.E.S. Miserableh)

LOL!

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on October 26, 2007, in Podcasts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. barry, video not available..=( Nga pala, super thanks sa lahat ng pagsalo at help sa J101 last sem.. you guys helped me made my way to that grade,.. ayihee.. mishu blockie!=)

  2. 1.25 ang grade. congrats sa yo yey

  3. oi barry! it’s only now na napanuod ko ang video na ‘to..ahahaha.. laugh trip.. i love the song though.

  4. I thought it would a total humiliation but fortunately it turned out ok.

    Saya ng vid ah! Kip ’em coming! hehe

    JP

  5. JP: sheeze, i hope i can make more vlogs. yikes. hahaha.

Leave a Reply

