WATCHuthink – Shaider’s Costume

Hey you guys, long time eh. How’s your Undas (yeah, whatever)?

(Before anything else, I just wanna tell you guys that I just had my haircut again. Whoa, I hoped my hair was like corals: that they would profusely grow.)

Well anyway, a random thought clouted me as I watched GMA7 Telebabad shows courtesy of my mom watching Marimar. This intergalactic-oriented program Zaido that exploded on all corny meters at stupendous magnitudes actually lent me an idea on what I shall wear for my “creative shot” in our future yearbook (yes, I’m thinking of the future future future this early): I shall have Shaider’s gear for a costume! In which case I find one that fits me.

 

 

98d79d6661.jpg

 

Isn’t this cool? Whatchu think?

Though, I also prefer X-men. Tis my childhood (teenage and adulthood too) affection, that’s what I’m saying. But who could it be? Gambit! Wait, he’s too unheard off by most. Cyclops would be more recognized! But Cyclops’s a craven dork! Iceman? But where could I acquire that one-of-a-kind ice sheath? Argh.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on November 2, 2007, in Campus, Pointlessness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. ikaw lang ang kauna-unahang tao na narinig ko na namromroblema na agad sa creative shot sa grad pic hehe. Wag ka masyadong mastress, mas creative pa ang magiging creative pic mo pag di masyado pinaghahandaan haha. Believe me, bilang nagcram ako nang isusuot haha. Pero, on second thought, maybe you should think about it na rin for more, baka nga maagawan ka gaya ng sinabi mo sakin haha

  2. LOL shaider or x-men?

Leave a Reply

