Shake Rattle Enroll 2

NUFF’ said. (Stan Lee)

It does feel quite miserable when it turns out that you’re not yet enrolled the fact that classes in your school have started. Although, in this blog entry I do not wish to “excrete” all my rants about CRS. The idea was flawless. The only thing was that it remained as an IDEA. And I guess every blogger and multiply-er in UP had gone all the way ranting.

So far, I’ve got Newswriting (J102), Advertising (J151), Media Theories (Comm130), Gen. Sociology (Socio101), PolSci14 and (eek!) Economics 100.1.

As I mentioned here, we had a block lunch:

nemoy203.jpg

pictures by Jau

 

nemoy199.jpg

How come all this time, I would always feel blue?

PS Speaking of Stan Lee, Warner Bros. just prohibited X-men Evolution episode viewing in YouTube! NOOOOOOOO!

 

 

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on November 10, 2007, in Campus, Friends, Webisodes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

