Kiddo Loco

Childishness begets immaturity. It’s quite a fact. Back in high school, I was branded as one. Puerile is the word. My classmates would all seem “mature”, as they would spank on my face. True, I lived or cartoons and such. But now, everybody rebuts themselves: pronouncing to the whole world that they loved have been loving all those childish stuff until now. WTF?! And I was like, “Look who’s talking!”

kurtanimation01.gif

(This is Nightcrawler in X-men Evolution. He’s one blue heroic klutz.)

I invite all resident UP students in UPMCO‘s… 

“KiddieQ: the Qtest, Qlest Quiz Show”.

Topics shall be about everything we always were affectionate about back in the nineties. From Doraemon to Pokemon to Sailormoon. (Watch the rhyme.) Admit it, we all have our childish tickles. Give in and get a chance of winning 3000 bucks and other consolation prices! Registration fee is only P80 for a team of three! Ready to take the challenge this Thursday, 3PM in the Veranda in the College of Mass Communication, Diliman, Quezon City! For more infos, please contact Simon at 09165726166. See you there! PS: I could’ve pasted a pic when I was little in this entry but I was too shy. LOL.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on November 25, 2007, in Pointlessness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

