Lost in the Fridge

HEY: At the end of this entry will be a New Year video by Les Miserableh Productions. Hope you’ll like it! 112.jpg

It’s new year once again. We managed to have two [petty] fountains for our anticipated [grandiose] fire “display” yesterday for the New Year’s eve. After we boringly got to light the first, we went to have the other. Then all of a sudden, the second fountain was nowhere to be found!

1121.jpg

 (more of Margaux’s camwhorage here)

We looked all over in my tita’s house (the venue) as in every corner of the house (bathroom considered): suspicious or not. After about 10 berserked minutes of finding what was lost, my cousin sighed, “Maybe it’s in the fridge!”

 

I opened the refrigerator and oh, fish! There it lied! LOL. As you can see, I spent the new year with a few motherside relatives. And oh, there’s my [naughty NintendoWii-adik] three year-old Margaux.

***

After I type this, I’ll be preparing my luggage for my trip to manila. Classes start tomorrow, shit! So long folks!

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on January 2, 2008, in Podcasts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. your pamangkin is sooo cute..haha.. buti hindi nagmana sayo!

  2. nagmana yan

  3. hindi eh.. mukha mukha pa lang oh!Wahaha!

    so cute.. pa-ampon.haha.

Leave a Reply

