Buy One for Me

Twisted 8

1122.jpg

Yes, you read and saw it right! It is indeed Jessica Zafra Idol of Irony’s Twisted 8: the Night of the Living Twisted! WTF?!

Perhaps, buying this book would finally relieve me from cosmic stress. This week, I mean these coming weeks, all those academic-inclined “chores” will be approaching. Please!!! Sssspaaaaareee meeee!

1. Socio101 research paper

2. Journ102 holiday homework

3. Journ151 ads/productions

4. Econ exams and problem sets

5. PolSci14 oral reports

6. Comm130 [shit]


Wow, thank you academics.

***

Did you see me in RushTV last week (for the whole week, I guess)?! Well, the sad thing was that I didn’t see myself in TV.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on January 7, 2008, in Books and Literature, Campus and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment