The Crammerhead Shark

Being subversive to academics for-academics’-sake could earn me a hammer whack from my neurotic parents. Tepid moments call for escapism— no thanks to the Internet because I need rejuvenation: a round trip from heaven to hell and then back to Earth.

 

pte-copy.jpg

The immortal Macroeconomics guru John Maynard Keynes has been my ruining my life. I hoped that Econ 100.1 gets me somewhere else beyond a whopping grade of three. And seriously, I am not interested with this subject.

 Okay, so I’m done with my Econ exam. Other more important (and more bloodcurdling) things await me after I blog this. Durkheim, McQuail, and Littlejohn are invading my room! This is courtesy of life with Stresstabs and 12 am sleeping time eveeeeerrrryyy night. Consider the doom of writing papers, oral reports in class, making a print ad that would earn me a satisfactory midterm grade on a consecutive route… just when people ask, how’s it going? Terrible, I reply. 

Of course, I don’t hate studying. Or at least, I’m just beginning to like it. I believe that procrastinations bear effects. That is efficient procrastinating, I suppose.

 PROCRASTINATION TOTAL EFFECTS (try it now for free!): 

1. low grades

2. mediocrity

3. gloom

4. zits

5. eye bags

***

Question: Why po people keep visiting my CENSORED page?! WTF. For your information, it’s just some Journ151 notes exclusive for my groupmates. Lol.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on January 20, 2008, in Campus and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Just enjoy econ!! Ganda nga eh, boring lng.. haha!! Kaya mu yan, kaw pa!? E kaw pa nga top 1 econ nung hyskul eh…Hows your exaM nga pla??? Wla na effect skin procrastination, im so immuned!! Hahaha!!..

  2. honestly, i’m not enjoyin any of it. si monsod (and her quotable quotes) nalang ang dahilan ng pagpasok ko haha

  3. Isa lang ang masasabi ko, everybody loves procrastinating! Lol. Have you seen the procrastination flow chart? Eh? Click… http://i18.tinypic.com/6jul0zd.png

Leave a Reply

