Picnic in a Skyscraper

Apparently, this WordPress has also become a birthday-testimonial blog: I write sometimes about the people (very close to me) and most often, I greet the rest as a group especially when I lacked the appropriate time to make delightful posts about them as birthday sort a’ gifts. Hehe. As a solution, this genius (or ME) just flicked this bright idea of making a poster where the pictures are juxtaposed together to make my greetings more uh sincere. Lol.

feb-birthdays.jpg

Yesterday, I had the choice not to go out so that I could peruse for Tuesday’s PolSci14 second exam. But seriously, when was I ever absent for my org/s’ activities? Hehe. So I went to Cubao to culminate the application process through the Induction. And I didn’t regret staying there for the rest of the day on the top floor of a condominium— IT WAS PURE FUN!

1. True, I was cheerless when there were only a few of the Senior members who came (come to think of their theses), coz you know I miss them a lot. And it was their last induction to attend to. Anyway, the younger members were really jovial and bibo! Lol. Here’s Chesa’s stunt.

2. The privy activities of course reminded me of my own induction. How exciting it was before! I was called a tuod for the reason of uh being one. Lol.

3. The hula-hoop was completely amazing with Chesa doing the job. I tried very hard to keep it turning at least above my waist but it constantly falls! And I’m blaming everything on my frail ability to dance. Look at this Les Miserableh video on how Patty struggles to become good with this thing!

4. Lastly, napatunayan ko kung panu kami ka-grepa sa pagkain (and sa camera). When the cake for the applicants-cum-members (note: para sa mga aplikante dapat) was displayed, everyone grabbed their spoons and dug the whole thing in less than five minutes!

eew.jpg
PS: I made some thumbnails for my orgmates. Here they are: LINK

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on February 11, 2008, in Events, Friends, Podcasts, Webisodes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Aaaawww, we miss you too Barry.😛

  2. weh???? hahaha. kidding

Leave a Reply

