Burn, it’s Cold in Here

kea.jpg

How is that?

Of course, I’m tired of being a failure. Why can’t I just finish something just for the heck of it?! Why does it have to involve him, her, them, this, that, and the whole world?! Individuality then, insanity now. It’s not cool anyhow.

Thanks for HerShe1 and HerShe2. =] With you guys gals, comfort is just around th corner.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on February 22, 2008, in Hate Letters and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow, thanks Barry.😄

    I like the quote…but I’m not entirely sure what the pic’s connection to it is, unless what I’m thinking is actually right.

  2. seriously, i just like the pic. hehe.

Leave a Reply

