The Holy Week of a Twit

blog-hiatus-1.jpg♦So I’m currently doing my PolSc14 term paper due Tuesday and it’s driving me nuts. It’s about Erap-and-the-Media thing by the way. Plus Socio101 term paper due Friday, I’m imagining my self already taking Comm Res 101! I’m all insentient for the past week and the coming week (or weeks?) because deadlines are to be met ASAP! My bedroom is in hugger-mugger condition (read: Books have been my pillows!).

♦♥The Holy Week of a Twit♣♠

Tuesday: PolSc14 term paper deadline

Friday: Journ151 group requirement; Socio101 term paper deadline

Sunday: Econ100.1 final exam

And oh, not to mention…

Next next next Friday: Journ151 final exam. Tang ina.

♥It’s also a good thing my Socio101 exam’s over. And I’m still anticipating for what’s in store for J102. Eek!

♣Blogging hiatus #01— so be it! If only procrastination weren’t my patron saint, I’d be ending my semester with a big big smile.

♠I’m tacitly bangag of all the stress in the world that even this blog post is purely muddled.

Positive Thinking. Positive Thinking… Positive Thinking? Positive Thinking! POSITIVE THINKING!!!

Till next week (or next next) week, folks!

Good luck to all of us! PS I’m missing Ilocos. Summer summer summer, where art thou?!

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on March 8, 2008, in Campus, Webisodes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

