Climbing Every Mountain

Vodpod videos no longer available. from barrycyrus.wordpress posted with vodpod

 

We only have two hours (translated to one session) per week. One chance to climb and release stress. One chance to swallow frailty and fume smokes of willpower. One chance to see your friends who incidentally memorize your name because it has been written on the back of your shirt throughout the semester. One PE subject that I enjoyed the most and loathed when the last session came.

PE 2 Interclass competition

In the first three weeks of this PE, I felt I was a hopeless jerk. I just can’t outdo my buddy ( a girl) who is an enthusiast of the sport by the way. I was a terrible climber, belayer and all. So to keep the sport pulse for the moment, I kept saying before I climb, “Here goes the loser.” My buddy Miko would retort, “Ano ka ba?”

fun fun!

So the video at the top of this page is only an slide show attempt; I have to yet make the motion picture later. I have so many requirements to finish as of this moment.

we are the best

I’m so somber for my PE 2 Sport Climbing class ending this semester.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on March 21, 2008, in Friends, Podcasts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. i love climbing too! i’m sure merong mga avenues for you to climb again. hanap ka na lang. enjoy!

  2. yeah, i sure will. if school doesn’t get in the way.

  3. i was just tag surfing when i saw your blog.🙂

  4. of all the pics to choose from…you have to post the one in which i’m not seen!!!do we have a problem???!!! hahaha!!! just joking…
    nice ‘pseudo-‘ video…

  5. walang magandang angle na “okay” ka eh =p LOL

  6. aaaww.. magkano ung shirt?? i wanna sports clim too!(??) hindi ba mahirap??

  7. ayos lang, basta be enduring enough. 300 ata ung shirt

Leave a Reply

