Love is a Bottled Milk

1. A couple of days ago, a bunch of Paulinian batchmates and I went into another classmate’s house who did gave birth just last week. She has a cute, fair-skinned (now, why did I include this? It sounds so incriminating), healthy baby boy and we spent almost the entire afternoon just ogling at the adorable infant and taking pictures of him: He looked like he’s already one-month old. Hehe. Even if this incident of young motherhood happened, I’m so relieved that all of us were all watchful of not being so conceited of being all “pure and clean.” The kid was the first-born of practically everyone from St. Lorenzo Ruiz 2005-06. Lol. But seriously, he has gotten all our love at once.And if you happen to be a classmate of mine reading this, and has a Multiply account, you gotta add me (luisitoo) to see the pictures (of us with the kid) HERE.

Shet, hindi ako nanonood ng Maging SIno Ka Man pero nainspire kami to dress like em unwaringly. Lol!

PS At the same day, Keneth was asking me if I had watched American Pie: Beta House (sixth installment).

BARRY: Not yet. I only have American Pie’s One to Five in a DVD-9.
KENETH: Okay.
BARRY: American Pie Four: Band Camp has got to be my favorite.
KENETH: Eww. That totally sucks! Of all the other installments, that’s the one I hated most.
BARRY: Why? I liked it. It’s not so obscene unlike the others. It’s kinda wholesome. So why do you hate it then?
KENETH: The same reason that you like it.
BARRY: Because it’s not TOO obscene?
KENETH: (grins)

2. And so for American Idol, Syesha Mercado’s out giving way for a DavidC-DavidA finale. I’m so ecstatic for this news: For one, I never imagined having Syesha on Top Five no matter how deserving she were (she didn’t impress me before), and a DC versus DArch would surely be a bomb for all of us! I guess that I have no musical guts to judge how well they can sing but I went for it. And I anticipate it.

I’m also glad that DC performed “I Don’t Wanna Miss a Thing.” I sing it in Magic Sings, yes, and seeing it on Idol would be worth watchin’. It’s aside from the fact that the last time I actually watched someone perform that “suicidal” song was during the Season Four through Lindsey Cardinale.

3. YOU: I hope YOU still think of me. I’ll keep reading your book. Smirks.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on May 17, 2008, in Friends, Tube and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. your classmate’s reason for not liking the fourth installment of American Pie got me off my chair.

    oo nga naman.
    Why friggin’ watch American Pie if it’s not going to be obscene. :))

  2. lol. tht just blew me away. hahaha

  3. go david c
    la lang. hehe

  4. yes, im so rooting for him too!

  5. awww hahaha I LOVE KENETH..

    im not sposed to reply in here, but deng, NATAWA AKO :33

    hes still such a cutie :33

    PERAM AKO MGA DVD NYO :]] haha

  6. to nix: pang-guys lang ang american pie! pero exemption ka. lol.

Leave a Reply

