Heroes Orgasmic

Vodpod videos no longer available. from barrycyrus.wordpress posted with vodpod

Okay, I’ll be posting my Heroes predictions soon. And userpics I got from my LJ

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on May 19, 2008, in Tube, Webisodes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Boo. I still haven’t finished watching the previous season.

  2. I don’t watch Heroes. But I’m quite familiar of it. I just don’t know what channel I can watch it. Hehe.

    Btw, i have a new blog –> jmar.asteeg.net

  3. to christian: ang loser. hahahah joke. maganda story ng season two kaso bitin.

    to jmar: oh, yes, asteeg. hehe, inalok rin ko ni christian but i totally wasnt thinkin of it because of skul. congrats anyway.

Leave a Reply

