One One One

So I went to school today for my first Speech111 and Journ111 classes respectively. And then what? Di dumating ang profs ko. Wow.

Anyway just now. I actually opened my Friendster account once again and tried to scan over my testimonials. It was really, like… HIGH SCHOOL. Mushy statements are a hit and I really thought that most of what I read were flattering. Heartfelt and corny. I remember having this asinine name I used to refer to me in cyberspace: Bareeh. Eww di ba? I was also recognized as the suplado but but but…. I was not. 

No, I don’t miss Friendster, I just miss how it kept the memories of my Paulinian friends. I never realized that I was that nice to have such number of real friends. =) 

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on June 11, 2008, in Pointlessness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. nakz nagdrama tlga
    hahahah

  2. luku
    talaga met suplado k
    hehe

  3. no, IM NOT!!!!

    hehe

  4. Nakakainis kapag dumadating yung profs. :))

    The testimonials (which are called comments na LOL) are fun to read talaga.

  5. to keiyt: comments na nga pala. hehe. obviously, wala na ‘ko sa friendster fad. lol.

  6. That has happened to me numerous times already. Nakakainis, right?! But now that puro major na ang mga subjects ko, I doubt na mangyayari pa yan. Haha.

  7. Yea, ang corny nga ng mga testimonials. Haha!

  8. to christian: tell me, sa mga majors ko, di nagsipasukan ang mga profs. lol

Leave a Reply

