Leave Me Alone

…you ghost. Do me a favor.

I’m an agitated, cerebral snub in cases of stress.

In fact, I’m so stressed right now I can’t stop from typing. It’s not my usual state: I’m breaking down. I’m trying to pull my self together so I suggest… you, the ghosts in school, just leave me alone.

I won’t be heeding some bosses (or those who megalomaniacally claim to be). Don’t act like one if you think you acquire much potentials for the World’s Quintessential Personification of Irresponsibility Award nomination.

How can you lecture me about Irresponsibility when in fact you’re one guilty dog? Please, lumugar naman kayo. I can’t stand people who brag their skills (ranging from academic to extra-curricular) like hell, “being responsible miles than Barry,” in my face as if I’m some daft who just spouted from a street faucet to wreak “irresponsibility” in this universe!

Don’t you question me about leadership or skills, I know my self more than you do.

Come to think of it fucktards, if I were irresponsible, you’re no less than me.

Huwag epal, you’re not really The Boss. Don’t feel like IT; don’t let IT into your head. You’re not IT.

So please, just… JUST, maybe just, LEAVE ME ALONE.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on August 23, 2008, in Hate Letters and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. WOW, I thought that was really great. I know how that can feel and I hate that feel, you just want people to leave you alone and all they want to do it try to push you to your breaking point.

Leave a Reply

