When I Don’t See You Smile

pic by Cake Evangelista

pic by Cake Evangelista

Thank you for meeting up with me. Thank you for giving me that so unique smile when I told you that I enjoyed this semester mainly because of you. Thank you for telling me that you “love” Hershey’s. Thank you for telling me that I should worry not, “Classmates pa naman tayo next sem.” Thank you for that three-second hug. Thank you.

ON OTHER NEWS…

Naunahan na ng Ateneo ang UP sa topuniversities.com! Congrats, Ateneo. I wonder what UP will say. Roar!

UP 276 from 398 VS ADMU 245 from 401-500.

Because I’m so unoriginal this time, thanks to Patty’s meme thang

FLICKr GAME

What is your first name?

What is your favorite food?

What high school did you go to?

What is your favorite color?

Who is your celebrity crush?

Favorite drink?

Dream vacation?

Favorite dessert?

What you want to be when you grow up?

What do you love most in life?

One Word to describe you.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on October 14, 2008, in Campus and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. ayi!!! who is the girl na kasi>!?!?!
    and yay!!!! flickr is love!!!!

    do i know her?! sige na…

  2. Uy! Si Claire-slash-cheerleader! LOL.

  3. Barrycyrus.
    Thank you very much for visiting my site.your comment is highly aprreciated.

    http://cocoy826.wordpress.com

  4. to patty: no, you don’t know her eh. someday. hahaha. wait up, newsflash: SHES ENGAGED!!!! what the F!

Leave a Reply

