I Dated P. Sawyer

Really!

P. Viloria?

I don’t get how my brain works lately but over-thinking have somehow resulted to twirling my night dreams such that for example, what I’m thinking as of this moment would somehow be the one I’ll dream tonight. That’s how one to two-year old babies are supposed to have their dreams, right? Does that mean I’m… isip-bata? Lol.

Anyway, I’ve just joined the One Tree Hill craze for the past week that I can’t believe I have this inner-fanboyittude hidden in my ribs. Let me elaborate: Hilarie Burton is the hottest in the show, admit it or not. In my first dream, the cast of OTH taped in an ancestral house, which resembled a hacienda type of atmosphere, in Ilocos Norte. (How’d I know it was I. Norte? I have no idea). I actually dropped by while they’re shooting a particular scene and the directors were talking with all the production lackeys making the others especially Haley and Lucas bored.

While the off-cam folks got busy, I chatted cozily with the two and somehow, it was as if we’ve known each other for a long time, thus I felt like I was part of the production or the likes.

Minutes later, the director summoned everybody else cutting off our sane conversation as Lucas and Haley dragged me to join the assembly too. I was so caught off-guard with the supposedly spitefulness of the director, in the person of… CMC’s Professor Aguila.

I mean, what the…?

As I was listening anxiously with the direk’s instructions, Skills, who was beside me was like, blurting wisecracks referring to the director’s steaming arrogance. We were concealing our giggles and smirks as the professor-cum-director was lecturing for crying out loud. And there, my dream wafted and I didn’t know what happened. Goodbye Hollywood for me.

***

As for my most recent dream about OTH, it was more of a fulfilling fantasy coz I was in the bus with, yes, Peyton (Burton).

We were travelling along some outback facing a peaceful ocean. It happened during my favorite time of the day- 4 PM, and I had no idea where we’re heading. The sun was already flaring yellow-orange rays, and the breeze was just caressing our hair. We were talking about a lot of things, and I was speaking straight English with her. I had no knowledge if there were other passengers though.

It was like, I was a guest star in the show who dared to become a “panakip-butas” to Lucas for Peyton, replacing Jake, Nathan and Pete of Fall Out Boy. Yeah.

At the course of the trip, we somehow agreed that kami na, but nothing more happened. I mean, there were no kissing and all.

***

So those were my most unforgettable dreams so far. This hasn’t happened since I dreamt of being a mutant with superpowers.

Hayy, I know it sounded crazy but I just wanna blog about it, so that someday, I’ll come across the tale that I was in a “relationship” with nothing less than Peyton Sawyer. Shit!

***

Answer this poll!

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on November 13, 2008, in Tube and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Ooooh, you should see her @ S5 and S6. :3

  2. to ate bev: i saw season five, nice locks. hahaha
    havent watched 6 though

    to excytine: you bet!

  1. Pingback: [268] Para Kay B « I D I O T B O X

Leave a Reply

