Coño, Compost Pit, Constipation

Here’s a secret: I never thought I’d actually enjoy Comm Res 101. Yesterday nga, there was a brief heated argument on what daw exactly defines the “coño” persona of students. So like, hell was raised when a triad in class was pursuing a problem on “constructing the coño,” who had the initial assumption that coños daw have this certain type of twang in their pananalita.

Unang-una, I was like, I don’t think so. For me lang, I think ang coño eh yung people who have this kind of hangin na hindi mo ma-find sa of course, classes D and E. It’s not just in the manner of speech, or their bizarre lingo that labels them coño. I would likely conclude, or rather theorize someone as coño if and only if he/she has, like, evidence.

You know what I mean, right? I mean, you could be blurting your dumb American teenage girl twang, but you ain’t coño for me. I believe dapat may iPod, laptop, state-of-the-art cell phone, kotse, and socialite ka (in short, fuckin sikat), to be shaped as coño, you know.

But definitely, it was a nice icebreaker for this class. Hehe. I embarrassed myself though by suppressing my yawn but eventually belching it later, WHILE the professor was lecturing. God, what a shame, I didn’t mean to, Ma’am. And really, I never thought the reverberation would be that loud.

It reminded me of my sophomore high experience where our class adviser was collecting our notebooks individually and alphabetically. And so I was last to be called, and had to rush something down in my pad. When he called my name, I was so startled I folded it immediately and hurled it like a boomerang to the teacher, in his face! He too was startled as I was, such that he baptized me as “Mr. Flying Notebook.” The afternoon after, I approached him for an apology.

Really, I can’t control this bad-boy moron inside of me.

Anyway…

I’m not coño, but it’s kind of insulting, you think. Spare the coños from, like, prejudice!

I maybe schizophrenic. Preserve our kind, you have no one to laugh at if we get extinct, you imbeciles! Don’t call them imbeciles, that’s slanderous. This is freedom of expression, you jerk! Did you just call me a jerk? Yeah, what if I did, huh? Ha?! You son of a-

PS I’m not schizophrenic.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on November 27, 2008, in Culture and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. conyo… i really dont know ano ibg sbhn nitong salitang ito. ang alam ko lang you are conyo if you pretend and you talk like a reach one… ewan kc for me yung mga mayayaman na ganun mayayaman ang tawag sa knila at hindi conyo… hehe!

    ewan… wala atang sense cnb ko…

  2. heated argument?! haha it was more like an episode of tawaran sa palengke….hahaha

  3. for me, again, conyo is more of a lifestyle than attitude.

  4. hisnameisdencios

    i agree. conyo is a lifestyle!

  5. yeah. im not conyo. are you?

  6. i so, like, get where you are, like, coming from.
    are people who are, like, so fucking jj supposed to be con(y)o, just because they watch gossip girl and so irritatingly imitate what they hear from blair.

    like, hell no.

  7. hisnameisdencios

    hindi po barry.. =)

  8. ay crap!
    buti na lang at hindi ako conyo!
    wafakels!

Leave a Reply

