Wake Me Up When Second Semester Ends

I’m sorry for the hiatus. I’m sick. I don’t wanna rant about acads though. But I’m gonna be fine. Whilst in CommRes101 yesterday…

PROF: What’s the significanc of your study?

BARRY: (explains in inarticulate Taglish the main problem of our research… problem)

PROF: So What?

BARRY: So (pauses) there. (everybody laughs)

Anyway, I’m back to being a tube boy. Heroes and Gossip Girl! Claire and Serena hotties!

X Y X Y. Stupid Boy.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on February 5, 2009, in Campus, Tube and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. LMAO. 😄

  2. cakiedoodledhere

    LOL.

    I miss you Barry.

    Let’s hangout!

    I am Cake’s Stressed Out Brain.*

    *The influences of reading Fight Club.

  3. hahaha, our studies never had significance, but they were interesting to write at least 😉

  4. hahahahahaha!!!

  5. Research sucks! Dagdag problema lang ang paghahanap ng maraming problema! HAHAHAHA!

  6. you do not have time cake. not anymore. you’re running kasi. lol.

Leave a Reply

