Para Kay B

There’s something apparently wrong with me. I tend to dwell on my case of having no internship station yet. I mean, I don’t know but really, all media groups could just reject me right now, but not, oh please, the magazines! Yelp! I have become inattentive too on other school pressures because of this acute depression-inattentive to the point of dull.

serena

Yesterday, I forgot to retrieve my laid Fibrella along the Fine Arts corridor, so I have to return to that remote college later just to have it back. Seriously, I can’t lose something like that! To add to my oblivion, I also forgot to take my change in a sari-sari store yesterday evening. That was a whopping 15 bucks, for God’s sake! Pang-load rin yun noh.

And what is a preferred means of getting back to reality than to engross my self on a new prospect. Of course this would be ironic now that Blake Lively, yes it is, Is A Fantasy. Move over Hayden and Hilarie. Meet Serena, the millionaire heiress it-girl! I know I’ve blogged about her but this time, you can just join me in staring at her ethereal hotness. Sheeze, she’s swept me off my feet. Okay, exaggeration.

In Gossip Girl Season One, I’ve seen both her nice and dangerous, and now in the subsequent season, she went for some time as bitchy mean once more as Queen S. I loved her in Ex-Files where she performs her reprisal on her silly goody-goody beau Dan; this guy could just trust her and everything would be even! They obviously need me in that role! Lol.

Okay, whatever, FanBoy Barry signing out. Meanwhile, I’ll be just be in my verve of that charming urban boho girl with her loose necktie draped, short skirt humbled down and catwalk legs strutted.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on February 19, 2009, in Persona, Tube and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I am sorry…I am a certified Blair Waldorf person…she is my Para Kay B…

  2. and you’re apologizing?

    funny jean. haha.

    you’re always be the helpless proletariat jenny humphrey. =p

  3. sabi ko hindi ako magpopost ng comment sa kahit na kaninong blog hangga’t hindi pa ako nakakapasa sa board exam. Pero ngayon pwede na…. kasi PASADO NAKO!!! WOOHOOO!!!

  4. Yung theme song ng gossip girl paborito ko noon, nung hindi pa sya theme song ng gossip girl.

  1. Pingback: [342] The Green Light « I D I O T B O X

Leave a Reply

