Hugh Can’t Stop That

Congratulations to Heath!

Congratulations to Heath!

81st Annual Academy Awards: It’ so weird how Hugh Jackman acted like a complete silly foolhardy Jack-ass during the show. Haha. The opening number was for the win. Special thanks to Anne Hathaway.

And of course, his best quote, blaming the economic recession, would be…

“I’m an Australian playing an Australian in Australia.

We love Wolverine!!! Click here for more quotes!!!

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on February 23, 2009, in Tube and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. i loved hugh. 🙂
    i made my recaps na. recaps kasi dalawa siya. hahaha

  2. But srsly, Jackman’s a man-crush of mine ever since I watched him on some tech movie (he’s a hacker there. ‘Round 1999? Hahhaa)

  3. Ohyeah. I love Wolverine! LOL.
    And it sucks I haven’t seen the Wolverine movie. 😦

  4. Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    THIS IS A DREAM JOB! No gimmicks. No catch. Work from home whenever you want!

  5. Hello, I have a blog website Tourist Spots in the Philippines and Pinoy Jokes Feel free to visit it and if you find this two blogs interesting and entertaining I hope you can feature it on your blogs too or put a link on your site pointing to my website… That would be a great help in making my websites popular… Or I should say “Our Website”.

  6. love this actor… very versatile… hehe!

  1. Pingback: [278] Do I look like a Man who Exaggerates? « I D I O T B O X

Leave a Reply

