What’s Wrong with the World, Mummy?

I actually am not familiar with Mother’s Day day, I mean it happens in May but never I do think that Claudine, Jodi and Carmina on television is a mere coincidence. I love my mom, I know she can be quite [insert another blog entry rant here] but I love her. I’ll kill for her.

I know you love your moms too, at least I ponder that you have no grave complications yet. I have a blockmate who SMSed me once to update, “Patay na nanay ko. Haha.” Of course, there’s nothing funny about that. I admire this girl for all you care; who can beam after such tragedy?

With this, I researched the Best and Worst Moms and stumbled in a 2007 Time online article. You might want to read it. And for my favorite “media moms,” I’ll type two words on why I chose them respectively…

Beautiful. Rich. LILY VAN DER WOODSEN of Gossip Girl.

Manipulative. Bitch. CECE RHODES of Gossip Girl.

Double. Personality. NIKI SANDERS of Heroes.

Tall. Hair. MARGIE SIMPSON of The Simpsons.

Supportive. Amusing. BRAGNAE of Tristan and Isolde.

Religious. Immortal. AUNT MAY of Spiderman.

Industrious. Fighter. KAREN ROE of One Tree Hill.

The worst moms are personally to be found in Hidden Palms, like really. Lol. I’d die when I’d realize I came from the urethra of Maria Nolan.

I don’t recall having given my mother some good gifts aside from a purs and yes, a picture frame. God, how unlucky my mother is. Whatever, I’m lucky I have her.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on May 9, 2009, in Tube and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. baryy!! mama’s boy!!! hehe

  2. MANIPULATIVE. BITCH. Ouch. Hahaha.

    I REALLY THINK YOU SHOULD GET TUMBLR!! Hahahaha rarw i wanna blog as often as you blog. I always get lazy. PS. Can you fix my tumbr?? Haha

    • haha. i think you’re gonna be cece rhodes when youre already a matrona KJ. tumblr? nah, im fine with wordpress. and in case youve not noticed, this blog is just like updated mga once a week na lang. go for wordpress!

      • EXCUSE ME, i will be a cool mom like Blair’s stepdad, well the mom version of it! HAHA but I like tumblr visually!! HAHAHA vague.

Leave a Reply

