Kunwari birthday ko pa rin (AUDIO POST)

Hey guys, Barry here! And last Friday, I actually turned 20 years old. So that’s two and a zero. I know, you don’t believe it. I myself don’t believe it but it happened. So I know you might be saying that I look 23 or 24 but whatever now.

So anyway, in celebration of my ~unlikely existence and as well as my supposedly third blog anniversary, I just wanna thank… I just wanna thank everyone, including YOU, for reading this blog. Or in this case, listening to a podcast. I’ve gotten myself a really good share of, you know, stats and comments lately. It’s so overwhelming and wala lang… so that’s what I’m gonna say: THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU. And bye!

WHAT THE HELL WAS THIS: “I… I just wanna thank… I just wanna thank everyone…” accompanied by random pauses and breathing?! What a fucking über-cheesy line I feel strangling myself right now. I feel like a Lucas Scott knockoff. Daputa.

PS I had second thoughts on posting this voice post. Ang cheesy kasi, bad trip. Meanwhile, my first ~podcast can be heard HERE.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on September 19, 2010, in Podcasts, Webisodes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 41 Comments.

  1. awww. you’re welcome, barry. 🙂
    p.s. hindi na ako natatakot sa boses mo haha. maganda naman siya sa pandinig.

  2. a blessed birthday sa iyo sir barry (late na)
    at the same time blog anniv din pala.
    cheers!
    party! party!

  3. Happy Belated Birthday! I’m just about to have my one year anniversary for my blog. I can’t imagine writing for three years. Congrats.

  4. hey hey, happy 20th birthday and happy 3rd blogoversary 🙂

    kakatuwa first podcast mo…. “is it working?” LOLS

  5. Belated Happy Birthday Barry! I wished I can be 20 again! lol

  6. Happy birthday barrycyrus.

    I’m off to 21, but I’ll sure miss being 20. Enjoy life!

  7. I think this is why I never want to do podcasts HAHAHA.

    Happy belated birthday and happy anniversary to your blog! Wowww!

  8. Happy B-day bro! Wow, I don’t think I’ve ever stuck with anything for three years! Glad to be joining you for the second quarter.

  9. Natawa ako sa podcast Barry. Hahahahaha.

    Anyways, habodei! Haha. Di ako makagetover sa audio post. Hahaha.

  10. haberday! september ka din pala lol.

    madami talaga pinanganak ng september. malamig kasi nung december – january hehehe

  11. Haha. Hindi naman cheesy ah, ayos nga eh. It’s so fine. Btw, a two and a zero is still young! =D

  12. Aw,

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! And happy blogoversary! (Whenever that is. :D) Enjoy your 20th year and may you have more delightful blogging experiences!

    Cheers!

  13. you just turned two and a zero? unfair!
    hahaha! pero ang cool ah,:

    “how old are you?”
    “two and a zero.”

    conyo pero madating! :))

    belated happy birthday! kunwari birthday mo pa din! congrats for 3 years of nonstop blogging. galing!

  14. hey, i’m back. belated happy birthday and blogversary dude! 🙂

  15. weee! barry! better late than never ryt ??:)

    habertdey mahman!:) sige for now. ur not a kid for me, ka-age na kita
    nextyear nalang ulit haha. bata. :p

Leave a Reply

