“What’s up, science bitchiz?”

Good news for the whole universe (in a hot dense state, then nearly 14 billion years ago expansion started!). The epic The Big Bang Theory just received a nod to push through for another 3 years. The show will thus run until 2013-14. Although I haven’t been watching this TV comedy hit  recently, I really have to say that I miss it so much. I miss Sheldon Cooper, his sacrcasm and geekiness.

Penny: I’m a Sagittarius, which probably tells you way more than you need to know.

Sheldon: Yes, it tells us that you participate in the mass cultural delusion that the sun’s apparent position relative to arbitrarily defined constellations at the time of your birth somehow affects your personality.

Sheldon Cooper is nice too, you know... NOT. (Photo Googled)

The pictures above reenact my favorite Sheldon “The Bitch” Cooper (played by the magnificent Jim Parsons) moment ever.

In the episode, Raj was kind of given honor for discovering some rock which led to his stardom. Of course, Howard, Leonard and Sheldon could only be so insecure, especially for the latter who can’t seem to hide his enviousness. So he just went and forced a… smile. Lulz.

Anyway, enough fandom. Back to work.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on January 19, 2011, in Persona, Something Sciency, Tube and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 31 Comments.

  1. OMG, really! You just made my day.🙂
    I need to do some serious catching up with the episodes.😐
    Schrodinger’s cat FTW!

  2. Ow. You should watch it. I’m patiently waiting for its latest episode this Friday (Thursday over there).

  3. And, of course, Fringe is back this Saturday (Friday over there).

  4. Money can’t buy everything, you know.

  5. Ha ha! What an impact! If I could just watch that gag!

  6. It’s one of the few sitcoms that I follow. I tried watching HIMYM, but I don’t find it very hilarious. TBBT is still the best!

    HIMYM fans, please don’t harass me!

  7. What can I say? I love Sheldon. There were times when I hit rewind and play when he forces a laugh. Adorable. Haha.

  8. Haha. Just hooked with this one just recently, Sheldon Cooper’s totally incredible.

  9. The latest episode was so hilarious. It was all about penises.

  10. haha! i used to watch this series too. until THE work took its toll on my sleep-famished biological structure. now i’m relegated to just balancing abnormally large numbers in excel spreadsheets day in and day out. pfft!

  11. I used to watch this series before. and it’s so incredible. love the way Sheldon fires his sarcasms and their opening song: “The History Of Everything”.

  12. Still haven’t found time to watch this, or even finish the first episode of season 1 to begin with. But I will find time, sooner or later…because I have to!

    Kasi hindi ako makarelate sa inyo. Hahaha!

Leave a Reply

