Life? What life?

Sometimes I think I was born backwards… you know, come out of my mum the wrong way. I hear words go past me backwards. The people I should love, I hate, and the people I hate…

Guess whose line. If you guess it right, I will give you my unread October to December issues of TIME magazine. Kidding. Mark Zuckerberg is in the cover. Have to peruse it first. With a passion.

I’m so random. The fuck. Follow me on Twitter cos I’m more ~non-busy*~ in there. Lol.

BYE.

Sometimes I think I was born backwards… you know, come out of my mum the wrong way. I hear words go past me backwards. The people I should love, I hate, and the people I hate…
About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on February 10, 2011, in Pointlessness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 35 Comments.

  1. Ang random tapos kailangan random pictures mo, the fuck talaga. LOL. Love you Barry, will I be seeing you tomorrow? Or mamaya na ba yun?

  2. Zuckerberg’s time magazine cover is whacked!

    if a lizard and an alien had a baby – i know exactly how it would look like…

  3. I’m so random. The fuck. — LOL :))

  4. that line was by Effy Stonem. a character from the series, Skins. don’t be amazed. can relate to it. much.

  5. Zuckerberg looks like your typical douchebag. But Jesse Eisenberg, now that’s someone I would jump in a second. Oops. Excuse me.

  6. Because of your randomness, I’m going to be random with my comment too. Starbucks. The last time I ordered something from SB was way back in December 2008, pero from that time until now, I have tried other cafes. Madalang nga lang. Although I have to admit that overpriced coffee is delicious, I still don’t get it why people love drinking overpriced coffee when you can recreate overpriced coffee with instant coffee at home, or at a friend’s home who may or may not have sophisticated paraphernalia for making coffee. Haha.

  7. You are so random indeed. The eff. You’re so random, and so funny, I can’t even type the F word in full. (And then I realized, I’ve never typed the F word as a whole under public scrutiny.)

    Hahaha!

  8. I followed you on Twitter dude! I like random things so as with Mark Zuckerberg.

  9. was looking for you sa mga interview ng Azkals hahaha
    jk!
    akala ko the curious case of barry na ito lols!
    ito lang yung topic namin the other service, “i am a product of the past”
    rewind
    fast forward
    replay

    ang gulo ko lang hahaha

  10. artistahin na talaga si Barry oh, pafollow me follow me on Twirrer na lang oh. sensya, wala ako nyan, pangmayaman lang yan eh 😉

  11. whoa you talking to me? you seem angry at your second picture 😄

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Life? What life? « I D I O T B O X -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

