Boobs for Sale

So I officially entered the magazine industry last March. I had my Summit Media stint in 2009 before, sure, but tis now the real thing where I got cash for helping out. Now on newsstands: Sports Illustrated Philippines Swimsuit Edition 2011! Buy now guys! P150 lang! Yep, that’s Irina Shayk on the cover. And if you flip those pages enough, you can scan through the spread where the models laid scorching on our very own sand in Boracay!

Sports Illustrated 2011

Other awesome features:

  • My faaaavorite Fiji spread
  • Kate Upton as a Rookie
  • Singapore spread
  • Models in body paint
  • Irina Shayk
  • More Irina Shayk.

And for the curious, no, I haven’t shifted to the world of Andy Sachs yet. I’m still in abs-cbnNEWS.com. For now.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on May 1, 2011, in Books and Literature and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Php 150 per boobs? or for two na yun?

  2. bawal. bawal ako nyan. ha ha!

  3. hala ! :O

Leave a Reply

