Just so you know, I still miss blogging…

Dear blog, happy fourth anniversary to you! I never thought you will survive until this day of microblogging. It seems as if it was just yesterday that I was ranting on my inconsiderate, high-strung badminton professor who gave me a whopping 3.0 for a grade despite my insurmountable effort and skillz. These kinds of hate posts I would vent on you. We both have come so far.  You must know how much I truly love you.

My deepest apologies that I haven’t been visiting or updating you lately. My schedule is swamped NOT just with work but with catching up on Chuck and Community, and of course, anticipating then overanalyzing Awkward..

Ashley Rickards as the social suicidal by mistake Jenna Hamilton (Photo Googled)

I’ve also brought back my social life to existence lately. Aside from my almost-regular visit to Araneta to support the perennial underdogs, the UP Fighting Maroons, and to say hi to the sports men and women I’ve met on the job, I’ve also bonded with some of my high school friends and familiarized  anew especially now that we’re all grown-ups (vomit).

Reuniting with high school friends at Joana

So that’s how it goes for now. I wish to update more but my mind refuses to organize my cluttered thoughts as of the moment. Meanwhile, I hope you stick with me till the end. I’ll blog again on my birthday don’t worry.

Chillin at the media room with some UAAP people; I

Posted on September 11, 2011, in Webisodes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. I’m sure your blog misses you, too. :)) Let us hope for more blog posts!

  2. I was only able to watch a couple of Community episodes. Hindi ko alam kung bakit hindi kame nagkiclick. Haha.

  3. Hello po kuya Barry..🙂 I’ll wait for your blog on yoour birthday..🙂

  4. hahaha! I’m hooked with Community too! Señor Chang is my hero. Lol.

  5. Happy birthday to your Idiotbox, Kuya Barry! I’m sure your blog misses you too.

  6. I miss some blog posts! Happy birthday to your blog anyways =D
    P.S.- I’m going to go check out community now.

  7. Keep the blogging fire burning!

Leave a Reply

