Cuter than Dora the Explorer’s talking backpack

People have called me “childish” and “immature” basing on my inclination towards the spunky/bold over the mature/old-fashioned. Here’s a brand to prove that more. Fjallraven, which means arctic fox, has become my new brand of lust. It carries, amongst travel wear and accessories, pretty daypacks, which haven’t only proven its functionality over time but also its endurance. Let’s all ogle at this Swedish cuteness.

Know more of the brand here.

DISCLAIMER: Not a sponsored post.

About barrycyrus

Hi, I'm Barry Viloria, 21 and not a blogger. I occasionally bitch about what's hot, what's not, what's life-threatening and what's Blake Lively wearing but I refuse to be called a "blogger." That's it.

Posted on November 11, 2011, in Style and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Very cute indeed. 😀

  2. Those are some really cute backpacks. They look classy to me and rather elegant; not immature at all.

  3. hindi ako mahilig sa bagpack maxado but i find those bags cute….

  4. It looks like any ordinary backpack but when I saw the lady holding it, I was somehow, thrilled 😄

  5. i think you’d feel young wearing these colored backpacks 😉

    -blogwalking here ^^

  6. if someone call me “childish” and “immature”, i guess i’m gonna use the “childish” and “immature” way to say, “fuck off”. loool.

  7. Can anyone tell me the name of the ankle boots or shoes that blonde girl is wearing?

Leave a Reply

